• April 29, 2016 1:21 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    This year's ISMS Annual House of Delegates meeting was held in Springfield, IL from April 15-17. The KCMS delegates to the convention were Dr. Ron Simone, MD, Dr. Brad Epstein, MD (OB/GYN, Elgin); Dr. Patrick Para, MD (Radiology, Elgin); Dr. Andrew Ward, MD (Anesthesia, Elgin). 

    You will find a recap of the weekend's events and resolution summaries at

  • March 28, 2016 12:52 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    The Kane County Medical Society salutes each of our member physicians and thanks them for their tireless work in advocating for their patients and their profession. The Kane County Medical Society once again honors each of its members in the annual Medical Resource Guide published in the Daily Herald and Northwest Herald newspapers. Watch for the Medical Resource Guide on Wednesday, March 30, 2016.  Is your doctor a member?

  • March 08, 2016 3:33 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    The portion of you ISMS dues for the 2015 membership year reserved for non-tax-deductible purposes is 8 percent. Therefore, for federal income tax purposes, your dues for 2015 are 92 percent tax-deductible. 

    For applicability to your individual circumstances, check with your tax consultant or adviser. 

Copyright © 2015 KCMS. All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software